Total de registros = 94

Profile image
Abraham Kelvin Nartey
Country: GH
City: East Legon, Accra
Email: anartey@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Adeline Paule
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: apaule@ra.org

Description:

I work as a Standards & Certification officer for cocoa.

As a trainer I give courses on Code of Conduct, auditing practices for cocoa (including IMS, premium, yield estimates) and on Chain of Custody, including Mass Balance and credit account.

I give trainings in French, English, Spanish

What I love about being a trainer is to meet participants from all around the world with different backgrounds but all highly motivated and with a common objective: to work with us towards a more sustainable cocoa supply chain! 




Profile image
Alexandra Wielink
Country: NL
City:
Email: awielink@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Aleyda Carrillo
Country: NL
City:
Email: acarrillo@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Annika Gabriel
Country: NL
City:
Email: agabriel@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Anny Stoikova
Country: NL
City:
Email: astoikova@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Cassio Souza
Country: BR
City: E.S. Pinhal
Email: csouza@ra.org

Description:

Hello, my name is Cassio and I work for UTZ as Field Officer based in Brazil. As trainer, I give trainings of UTZ Code of Conduct implementation, for individual farmers and groups; of Internal Management System setting up. My courses are mainly directed to coffee and cocoa farmers.

What motivates me to give trainings is the creation of a nice environment of knowledge sharing, where everybody is included and feel safe to share his or her experience.




Profile image
Cato Van Hees
Country: NL
City: Utrecht
Email: cvanhees@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Cecile Gallet
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: cgallet@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
chandra panjiwibowo
Country: ID
City: Bali
Email: cpanjiwibowo@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Christiane Hornikel
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: chornikel@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Cintia Rivera Macias
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: crivera@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Danielle de Man
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: ddeman@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Daria Koreniushkina
Country: NL
City:
Email: dkoreniushkina@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Denu Lemma Tsegaye
Country: ET
City: Addis Ababa
Email: dtsegaye@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Dickson Baan
Country: NL
City: Rotterdam
Email: DBaan@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Eldo Soplantila
Country: ID
City: Bali
Email: esoplantila@ra.org

Description:

I am Eldo Soplantila, and I have been working as Training Coordinator for UTZ in Indonesia for about two years now. I have more than 10 years  experience in sustainability and economic development.

I am passionate about communications and training development. I train members and support partners in Indonesia on the UTZ programs, Internal Management system and UTZ certification standards.

What makes me happy working as a trainer is having the chance to interact with people from so many different backgrounds, share my expertise and also learn from them. .

Looking forward to meeting you soon in one of my training courses!




Profile image
Elena Degli Innocenti
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: edegliinnocenti@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Emma Langevin
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: elangevin@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Emmanuel Bawuah Antwi
Country: GH
City: East Legon, Accra
Email: ebawuah@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Erika Seidenbusch
Country: NL
City:
Email: ESeidenbusch@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Fanny Nordberg
Country: NL
City:
Email: fnordberg@ra.org

Description:

.




Profile image
Federica Marra
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: fmarra@ra.org

Description:

 Hello I am Federica and I am the system administrator of the UTZ Academy online. My work consists in supporting our trainers in rolling out courses through the UTZ Academy online; monitoring the registration of new accounts and the enrollments into courses.
As well I am responsible for the set up of processes and procedures in the platform.

I followed the Training of Trainers course and I give courses on "How to use the UTZ Academy online" myself for UTZ Staff.




Profile image
Federica Gammaldi
Country: NL
City:
Email: fgammaldi@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Felipe Mora Rrodríguez
Country: CO
City: Bogotá
Email: fmora@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Furkan Can Öncü
Country: TR
City: İzmir
Email: fconcu@ra.org

Description:

UTZ Hazelnut Program Turkey Coordinator




Profile image
Gabriel Dedini
Country: BR
City: Piracicaba
Email: Gdedini@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Giri Kadurugamuwa
Country: LK
City: Colombo
Email: giri.consultant@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Giuseppe Cipriani
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: gcipriani@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Guillermo Claverias Portocarrero
Country: PE
City: Lamas
Email: guillermo.claverias@utz.org

Description:

Guillermo Claverias

Program Officer - Peru/Ecuador




Profile image
Henderson Maposa
Country: MW
City: Blantyre
Email: hmaposa@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Henriette Walz
Country: NL
City:
Email: hwalz@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Hugo Meijer
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: hmeijer@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Hugo Trainer
Country: NL
City: hugotest
Email: hugotest@hugotest.nl

Description:

 




Profile image
Iris Klakl
Country: NL
City:
Email: iklakl@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Irma Syafriani
Country: ID
City: Denpasar
Email: isyafriani@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Joky Francois
Country: NL
City: Castricum
Email: jfrancois@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Joost Voets
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: jvoets@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Jorg Kemner
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: jkemner@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Juan Ceballos Müller
Country: NL
City: Wageningen
Email: juan.ceballos@icra.global

Description:

 




Profile image
Juan Francisco Martinez
Country: NI
City: Esteli
Email: jfmartinez@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Julius Ng'ang'a
Country: KE
City: Nairobi
Email: jnganga@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Kazeem Sanni
Country: NG
City: Akure
Email: Ksanni@ra.org

Description:

Hi, I am Kazeem Sanni, the Program Officer, Nigeria. 

My work include implementation of UTZ training strategy in Nigeria as well as supporting members/partners implementing UTZ program in the country.

I am passionate about impacting minds and lives especially at the grassroot level to ensure sustainable livelihoods.




Profile image
Kim Schoppink
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: kschoppink@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Koen den Braber
Country: NL
City: Gouda
Email: kdenbraber@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Kwadwo Nti Baniako
Country: GH
City: Accra
Email: kbaniako@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Kwame Osei
Country: GH
City: Kumasi
Email: kosei@ra.org

Description:

Hi, I am Kwame Osei, Great trainer and I love to deliver in style. For the past 12 years I have been involved in several training that have crossed cutting issues in training methodologies, cocoa agronomy, sustainable agriculture, certification etc. I have been involved in organizing and conducting training for UTZ certified members, partners, and relevant stakeholders. These trainees are very inspired to implement the code and also ensure that they transfer the knowledge and the energy to others. With my current capacity as the country representative for Ghana & Nigeria, I also have the duty to monitor the efficiency and effectiveness of the training conducted and provide follow-up. I assure you a great exchange learning experience anytime you come my way in any learning intervention.

Best, Kwame




Profile image
Laybelin Dijkers
Country: NL
City:
Email: ldijkers@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Lennie Van Dooren
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: lvandooren@ra.org

Description:

Since June 2012, I work as Standards and Certification Officer in the Standards and Assurance team at UTZ. 

As a trainer I give courses on the UTZ Standards (Code of Conduct, Chain of Custody and Certification Protocol).

So far I have given trainings in the following countries: South Africa, Malawi, Kenya, Colombia, Argentina, China, Indonesia, India and Vietnam.

Working languages: English, Dutch and Spanish.




Profile image
Lisa Ryser
Country: ZA
City: Cape Town
Email: lryser@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Lucas Negri
Country: BR
City:
Email: lnegri@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Marejke Lindner
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: mlindner@ra.org

Description:

x




Profile image
Mariecke van der Glas
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: mvanderglas@ra.org

Description:

I enjoy my work at RA where I work since June 2015, first in the UTZ M&E department and since December 2015 in the Partnerships Department (now Themes and Partnerships Department). I am the Program Manager for the Strategic Partnerships Program funded by the Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs. The program is carried out in 9 countries and works on 6 themes in three sectors. Check it out on the website and confluence!





Profile image
Marieke van Maanen
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: info@schateiland.com

Description:

 




Profile image
Mario Barboza
Country: NI
City: Managua
Email: mario.barboza@utz.org

Description:

I trainer to UTZ members in Nicaragua




Profile image
Mark Njeru
Country: KE
City: Nairobi
Email: mark.muriithi@utz.org

Description:




Profile image
Martha Djourdjin
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: mdjourdjin@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Maurice Kwame Amooh
Country: GH
City: Kumasi
Email: mamooh@ra.org

Description:

I am passionate about sustainable farming since it contribute to sustainable income to farmers.




Profile image
Mauricio Galindo
Country: CO
City: Bogota
Email: mgalindo@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Meike Engelhard
Country: NL
City:
Email: mengelhard@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Melanie Mokken
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: mmokken@ra.org

Description:

Hi I am Melanie




Profile image
Miguel Gamboa
Country: GT
City: Guatemala
Email: mgamboa@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Mriganka Modak
Country: IN
City: Kolkata
Email: Mmodak@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Nanga Simplice KONE
Country: CM
City: Abidjan
Email: NKone@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Neelkant Pandhare
Country: IN
City: Bangalore
Email: npandhare@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Niccolo Sarno
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: nsarno@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Nina Bendias
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: nbendias@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
noura hanna
Country: NL
City:
Email: nhanna@ra.org

Description:

I am UTZ Workers Rights and Livelihood expert. I joined UTZ in December 2012 first focusing on impact assessment within the monitoring and evaluation team and now I am part of the Training and Themes department. My task is to give strategic advise and guidance on topics related to workers rights and farmers livelihood. I am as well supporting the development and implementation of UTZ program (including setting up key partnerships, leading pilot projects, conducting research among other) on specific topics.  Before joining UTZ, I worked at Oxfam Novib. As a Program Officer, I was responsible for developing country intervention strategies and managing a diverse portfolio of projects implemented in multiple countries and regions in particular in Central Asia, East and Central Africa and West Africa.




Profile image
Olivier De Vos
Country: NL
City:
Email: odevos@ra.org

Description:

.




Profile image
Omer Oktay
Country: TR
City: Turkey
Email: ooktay@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Osman Yalcin Tekinarslan
Country: TR
City: Antalya
Email: osman@ecas.com.tr

Description:




Profile image
Patricia Quijandria
Country: PE
City: Lima
Email: pquijandria@ra.org

Description:

Agricultural Engineer with experience in training, auditing and certification. 




Profile image
Paul Schep
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: pschep@ra.org

Description:

No change without challenge and one who refuses to change, rejects personal progress. 

The same counts for the work we engage with, wether it is farming, processing, trade or sales of all the beatiful products sustainable agriculture offers.

Since the challenge brings you to your limits you need to source knowledge and develop skills. Can be on important themes like IMS, Farmer groups development, Gender, Climate change, Productivity, Child protection or Living wage and income. 

I am Head of Department of Training & Themes and driven in offering you the knowledge and room to develop skills, needed to face your challenges. Therefore I am proud to have the great staff of T&T to make this happen.

So never stop to challenge yourself and keep on learning, your limits will vanish!




Profile image
Rashida Nakabuga
Country: UG
City: Kampala
Email: rnakabuga@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Reiko Enomoto
Country: CR
City: San Jose
Email: renomoto@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Rene Pieneman
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: rene.pieneman@utz.org

Description:

Hello and nice to meet you. I am Rene Pieneman and as Training officer I am responsible for the setup and promotion of curricula. I support our trainers following the UTZ Academy strategy. Together with the UA- team I safeguard the quality and effectiveness of enrolled courses in the UTZ Academy online. Where we create and maintain the UTZ Academy as an attractive network for trainers.

Being a trainer is one of the greatest professions in the world. Contributing to the development of people's lives gives me a great sense of fulfillment. I hope to see you soon in one of our courses.

Link to introduction video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=34&v=Kv0wApAV0o4




Profile image
Rohit Tandon
Country: IN
City: Bangalore
Email: rtandon@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Rubén Gallozzi Cálix
Country: HN
City: Tegucigalpa
Email: rgallozzi@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Selasse Gidiglo
Country: GH
City: Accra
Email: selasse.gidiglo@utz.org

Description:

 I am Selasse Gidiglo the Program Officer for SAT4Farming, Ghana and a member of the West African UTZ/Rainforest Alliance Team.

My responsibilities on the SAT4Farming project is mainly on project management. Specifically, I will be coordinating with SAT4Farming partners in achieving set objectives, supporting engagement between Rainforest Alliance / project partners and cocoa farmer groups and cocoa farmers, developing project plans and monitoring progress of Rainforest Alliance, project partners and other stakeholders, organizing bi-annual workshops with all partners in Ghana and supporting business development.

I hold a Bachelors in Agricultural Technology and an MSc. In Environmental Science. I have almost a decade’s experience in working on capacity building of various stakeholders in the cocoa sector across Ghana and other parts of West Africa on sustainable agriculture. I also do some research to understand current trends and predictions to improving productivity of smallholder producers and also for effective and efficient service delivery. I have served as an Advisor, Project Leader and Master Trainer over the years before joining UTZ/Rainforest Alliance.

Seeking to use technology more in a problem solving approach, I try keeping myself updated with the resources at my disposal. Having knowledge in the use of GIS technology and some Remote Sensing and, importantly, being part of the team using  technology as a tool to facilitate productivity increase among smallholder farmers and other players in the value and supply chain is a great step for me.





Profile image
Sun Jenzen
Country: NL
City:
Email: sjenzen@ra.org

Description:

-




Profile image
Sylvain KOUAME
Country: CI
City: Abidjan
Email: skouame@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Tam Pham Van
Country: VN
City: Buon Ma Thuot
Email: pvantam@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
tesfaye negash
Country: ET
City: Addis ababa
Email: tnegash@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Tessa Laan
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: twitte-laan@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Thiet Nguyen Van
Country: VN
City: Buon Ma Thuot
Email: tnguyen@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Thuong Bui
Country: NL
City: Amsterdam
Email: tminhbui@ra.org

Description:

Standards and Assurance Officer - Coffee team. 




Profile image
Tiffany Andrade Roche
Country: NL
City: amsterdam
Email: tandrade@ra.org

Description:

Working languages: English, Spanish, Italian and Portuguese.




Profile image
Valery Ndagijimana
Country: RW
City: Kigali
Email: VNdagijimana@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Vilma Bautista
Country: HN
City: Tegucigalpa
Email: vbautista@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Viviana Conti
Country:
City:
Email: vconti@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Xinyan Hu
Country:
City:
Email: ahu.consultant@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Yahui Zou
Country: CN
City: Kunming
Email: yzou@ra.org

Description:




Profile image
Yannick Mboba
Country: CM
City: Yaounde
Email: ymboba@ra.org

Description:

 




Profile image
Zenab DIARRASSOUBA
Country: CI
City: Abidjan
Email: zdiarrassouba@ra.org

Description: