Site news

Update your profile after logging in

 
Picture of Federica Marra
Update your profile after logging in
by Federica Marra - Monday, 27 February 2017, 10:31 AM
 

Dear users,

as for the upgrade of our software, you will be requested to check your profile fields - and update them if applicable - after logging into the UTZ Academy online.

Check the profile fields you filled in during the registration process and save your changes.


You will be requested to perform this action only once, after your first login after 17th February.

Sorry for any inconvenient this may cause.


The UTZ Academy Team